LaMoure County, North Dakota

The Official Website of LaMoure County

LaMoure County Townships

LaMoure County Townships

There are 32 LaMoure County Townships:  Adrian, Badger, Black Loam, Bluebird, Dean, Gladstone, Glen, Glenmore, Golden Glen, Grand Rapids, Grandview, Greenville, Henrietta, Kennison, Litchville, Mikkelson, Nora, Norden, Ovid, Pearl Lake, Pomona View, Prairie, Raney, Ray, Roscoe, Russell, Ryan, Saratoga, Sheridan, Swede, Wano and Willowbank.

Township officer contact information are listed in these documents as of August 19, 2021:

Copy of Township Contact List_Aug2021.pdf

Copy of Township Contact List_Aug2021_page2.pdf

 North Dakota Township Officers Association:

The attached document shows which LaMoure County Townships have Zoning Ordinances - updated 4-28-2021.

LaMoure County Township Zoning Ordinances.updated 4-28-2021.pdf

News & Updates

Winter Weather Driving Conditions
Posted on 01-24-2022

Courthouse South Entrance Closed, Use East doors
Posted on 01-21-2022

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over
Posted on 01-03-2022

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

County Commission Meeting

LaMoure County LEPC Meeting

County Commission Meeting

Presidents' Day - Courthouse Closed

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2022 LaMoure County & it's licensors.