Voting Precincts Map

Legislative District 28 Map

Hours: 8:30 am - 12:00 and 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

PO Box 128,
202 4th Ave NE, LaMoure, ND 58458

The purpose of the LaMoure County Auditor is the Chief Financial Officer -- control of
budgets - Auditor 2017 Description.pdf.  We have all City, Township, Park Districts and School Budgets on file. For election results: We also have the LaMoure County Job Applications - County Job Application.pdf 

LaMoure County Auditor's Lot Procedures: LaMoure County Auditor's Lot Procedures.pdf

Janice Hamlin was serving as Deputy Auditor and appointed Auditor of LaMoure County on May 2, 2017.

Staff Information:

Janice Hamlin, Auditor
701 883-6045

Shanel Bohnenstingl, Deputy Auditor I 
701 883-6046

Marie Dorich, Deputy Auditor II 
701 883-6044