LaMoure County Townships

LaMoure County Townships

There are 32 LaMoure County Townships:  Adrian, Badger, Black Loam, Bluebird, Dean, Gladstone, Glen, Glenmore, Golden Glen, Grand Rapids, Grandview, Greenville, Henrietta, Kennison, Litchville, Mikkelson, Nora, Norden, Ovid, Pearl Lake, Pomona View, Prairie, Raney, Ray, Roscoe, Russell, Ryan, Saratoga, Sheridan, Swede, Wano and Willowbank.

Township officer contact information are listed in these documents as of August 2022:

Township Officers_August2022

 North Dakota Township Officers Association:

The attached document shows which LaMoure County Townships have Zoning Ordinances - updated 4-28-2021.

LaMoure County Township Zoning Ordinances.updated 4-28-2021.pdf