LaMoure County, North Dakota

LaMoure County Water Resource Board

Direct Mail to:

Marvin Schultz(Chairman)

PO Box 128

LaMoure, ND 58458-0128

Members:  Albin Schlenker, Glenn Haugen, Kerry Ketterling, Larry Laney Jr, Marvin Schultz, Tonya Duffy (Legal Counsel), Jan Hamlin (Secretary/Treasurer)

Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at 9:00 AM

Call to Order

Additions to Agenda & Approve Agenda

Approve Minutes 05-18-17

Bryan Schaffer Complaint

Motion for SWC Construction Crew to repair Schlenker, Schlecht-Thom and Kulm-Edgeley dams

(There would be an extra charge to replace valves for Schlenker & Schlect-Thom)

Budget for 2018

Other Business

Review & Approve Bills


News & Updates

NDACo and NDCCA 2017 Presidents’ Tour at LaMoure Courthouse
Posted on 06-21-2017

Burn Restrictions in Place for LaMoure County
Posted on 06-06-2017

Share the Road - Motorcycle Safety
Posted on 06-01-2017

Severe Summer Weather Awareness
Posted on 05-23-2017

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

LaMoure County 4-H Achievement Days
06-27-2017 to 06-29-2017

4th of July Holiday - Courthouse Closed

County Commission Meeting

NDACo and NDCCA 2017 President's tour

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2017 LaMoure County & it's licensors.