LaMoure County, North Dakota

The Official Website of LaMoure County

Holidays

LaMoure County 2022 Holidays

Courthouse Closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day                            Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr Day              Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day                            Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday                                 Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day                               Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day                        Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day                                    Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans' Day                               Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day                         Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving                  Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Day                              Monday, December 26, 2022


News & Updates

Winter Weather Driving Conditions
Posted on 01-24-2022

Courthouse South Entrance Closed, Use East doors
Posted on 01-21-2022

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over
Posted on 01-03-2022

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

County Commission Meeting
02-01-2022

LaMoure County LEPC Meeting
02-10-2022

County Commission Meeting
02-15-2022

Presidents' Day - Courthouse Closed
02-21-2022

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2022 LaMoure County & it's licensors.