LaMoure County, North Dakota

The Official Website of LaMoure County

Holidays

Courthouse at night

LaMoure County Holidays 2018

Courthouse Closed on these days 

New Year's Day                   Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 15

President's Day                   Monday, February 19

Good Friday                        Friday, March 30

Memorial Day                      Monday, May 28

Independence Day               Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                            Monday, September 3

Veteran's Day                       Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving                        Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving           Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve (close at noon) Monday, December 24

Christmas Day                       Tuesday, December 25

News & Updates

Job Openings- Highway Department
Posted on 04-11-2018

NEW_Road Restrictions on County Roads begin March 23rd
Posted on 04-06-2018

U Drive. U Text. U Pay.
Posted on 04-03-2018

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

County Commission Meeting
05-03-2018

County Commission Meeting
05-15-2018

National EMS Week
05-20-2018 to 05-26-2018

Memorial Day - Courthouse Closed
05-28-2018

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2018 LaMoure County & it's licensors.