LaMoure County, North Dakota

The Official Website of LaMoure County

Holidays

Courthouse at night

LaMoure County Holidays 

Courthouse Closed on these days 


New Year's Day                        Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day        Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day                        Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday                               Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day                            Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                    Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day                                   Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day                            Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                        Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving                Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve afternoon (close at noon)Thursday, December 24, 2020

 Christmas Day                            Friday, December 25, 2020

News & Updates

Severe Summer Weather Awareness
Posted on 07-01-2020

Click it or Ticket - Buckle UP!
Posted on 07-01-2020

LaMoure County Implementing Mitigation Strategies for COVID-19
Posted on 07-01-2020

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

County Commissioner Meeting
07-07-2020

County Commissioner Meeting
07-21-2020

Memorial Park Centennial Celebration
07-25-2020

Commission Meeting
08-04-2020

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2020 LaMoure County & it's licensors.