LaMoure County, North Dakota

The Official Website of LaMoure County

Holidays

Courthouse at night

LaMoure County Holidays 

Courthouse Closed on these days 

Christmas Eve                     Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day                     Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Day                    Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day                    Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday                        Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day                       Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day                Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day                            Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans' Day                        Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day                   Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving            Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve (close at noon)  Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day                         Wednesday, December 25, 2019

News & Updates

Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over
Posted on 12-14-2018

TIER II Reports due March 1st
Posted on 12-01-2018

Help Reduce the Impacts of Hazards - Take the LaMoure County Survey
Posted on 11-30-2018

View All News & Updates

Latest From Calendar

County Commission Meeting
12-18-2018

Christmas Holiday - Courthouse Closed
12-24-2018 to 12-25-2018

New Year's Holiday - Courthouse Closed
01-01-2019

County Commission Meeting
01-03-2019

View Calendar

Commission Minutes

Looking for County Commission Minutes?  If so, simply click the "View Commission Minutes" button below.

View Commission Minutes

Make a Payment

Make a secure payment to LaMoure County utilizing the Official Payments System.  For more information and instructions, go to the County Treasurer page.

Treasurer Page / Make a Payment

Copyright © 2013-2018 LaMoure County & it's licensors.