About Us

Mission Statement:

The mission of the LaMoure County Health Department is to protect and enhance
the health and safety of all LaMoure County residents.

Vision Statement:

Committed to creating healthier communities in which we live.


Jessica Duffy, Administrator/DON-RN- jduffy@nd.gov

Jackie Ketterling, RN - jaketterling@nd.gov

Clara VanEeden, RN - cvaneeden@nd.gov

Darcy Klever, Business Manager - dlklever@nd.gov

Kris Piehl, Prevention Grant - kpiehl@nd.gov

Health Board Members:

Appointed December 2020 -

Commissioner Robert Flath, Commissioner Keith Heidinger, Jenna Long, Brandi Klusmann, and Coralynn Dahlman


Public Health Logo